Contact Us

General Info
(561) 803-2000

Admissions
(561) 803-2100 | Admit@azhien.net

Campus Safety & Security
(561) 803-2500 | PublicSafety@azhien.net

PBA Bookstore
(561) 803-2180 | Bookstore@azhien.net

900 S. Olive Ave
Palm Beach Atlantic Campus Store, B&N #8470 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Shop Now

Office of Development
(561) 803-2777 | Development@azhien.net
Meet the Development Team

Financial Aid Office
(561) 803-2126 | FinAid@azhien.net

First Year Academic Support
(561) 803-2063 | Academic_Support@azhien.net

Office of the Registrar
(561) 803-2072 | Registrar_@azhien.net

Residence Life Office
(561) 803-2555 | ResLife@azhien.net

Counseling and Wellness Center
(561) 803-2576 | Counseling_Wellness@azhien.net
Visit here for more information.

Student Accounts Office
(561) 803-2152 | Student_Accounts@azhien.net

University Counseling Center
(561) 803-2563 | Counseling_center@azhien.net
Instructions on scheduling appointments

Workship Office
(561) 803-2580 | Workship@azhien.net
Check out Workship requirement

Send a Message